online services

JOIN US EVERY SUNDAY AT 10:30AM FOR OUR ONLINE SERVICE

  • YouTube
  • Facebook

Sunday 22nd November 2020 | When You Pray

Sunday 15th November 2020 | Pray

Sunday 8th November 2020 | Unbeatable You!

Sunday 2nd November 2020 | The Best Is Yet To Come

Sunday 26th October 2020 | Little Foxes & Mustard Seeds

Sunday 18th October 2020 | Divine Exchange

Sunday 11th October 2020 | Step Forward

Sunday 4th October 2020 | Strong Faith

Sunday 27th September 2020 | Faith vs Sight

Sunday 20th September 2020 | Faith To Live By

Sunday 13th September 2020 | When You Believe

Sunday 6th September 2020 | Turning Hopeless Situations Around

Sunday 30th August 2020 | Victory

Sunday 24th August 2020 | Let Your Except Become Exceptional

Sunday 16th August 2020 | This Will Change

Sunday 9th August 2020 | Where Is Your Faith?

Sunday 2nd August 2020 | Enduring Faith

Sunday 26th July 2020 | When I Am Weak, Then I
Am Strong

Sunday 19th July 2020 | What To Do, When You Don't Know What To Do

Sunday 12th July 2020 | God's Resurrection Power Now

Sunday 5th July 2020 | Stand Still

Sunday 28th June 2020 | This Body

Sunday 21st June 2020 | My Soul

Sunday 14th June 2020 | Spirit Man

Sunday 7th June 2020 | Growing In The Storms

Sunday 31st May 2020 | The Holy Spirit Lives In You

Sunday 17th May 2020 | God Is Your Father

Sunday 24th May 2020 | You Are In Christ

Sunday 10th May 2020 | Building A Shield Of Faith

Thursday 7th May 2020 | Sisters

Sunday 3rd May 2020 | God's Garden

Sunday 26th April 2020 | Develop A Strong Spirit

Sunday 19th April 2020 | Guard Your Heart

Sunday 12th April 2020 | Easter Sunday

Sunday 5th April 2020 | Identity

Sunday 29th March 2020 | Be Strong In The Lord

Sunday 22nd March 2020 | The Lord Is My Shepherd

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2019 New Generation Church. Website by Pixel Media